DeRenzo_Roland_64 Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Roland DeRenzo
Roland.DeRenzo@cscslions.org
(719) 268-2141

Michaux_David_56 School Chaplain 

Mr. Dave Michaux
David.Michaux@cscslions.org
(719) 268-2169

Executive Director of Academic Services
Mrs. Diane Meeter
Diane.Meeter@cscslions.org
Executive Director of Academic Services
(719) 268-2100
Seelye_Shanna_32 Chief Financial Officer

Mrs. Shanna Seelye
Shanna.Seelye@cscslions.org
(719) 268-2103

Young_Bobbi_51 Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Mrs. Bobbi Young
Bobbi.Young@cscslions.org
(719) 535-8968

Fry_Ken_93 Director of Technology

Mr. Ken Fry
Ken.Fry@cscslions.org
(719) 268-2119

Director of Human Resources/Payroll

Mrs. Annette Thorpe
Annette.Thorpe@cscslions.org
Director of Human Resources/Payroll
(719) 268-5432

 
 

Department Coordinators

 

Hurtado_David_47 Operations Coordinator

Mr. David Hurtado
David.Hurtado@cscslions.org
(719) 268-5422

 Turner_Kathy_50 Admissions Coordinator/K-8 Registrar

Mrs. Kathy Turner
Kathy.Turner@cscslions.org
(719) 268-2188

H.S. Registrar

Mrs. Janet Kneram
Janet.Kneram@cscslions.org
719-268-2175

 Johnston_Rycki_52 Health Services Coordinator

Mrs. Rycki Johnston
Rycki.Johnston@cscslions.org
(719) 268-2132

  International Coordinator 

Lonnie Humes
lonnie.humes@cscslions.org
International Coordinator
(719)268-2196

 Administrative Support Staff

 

 Sherman_Charlotte_55  Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

Ms. Charlotte Owens
Charlotte.Owens@cscslions.org
(719) 268-2141

 DeRenzo_Sally_86  Admin. Assistant to Executive Director of Academic Services & Assistant to Bobbi Young

Mrs. Sally DeRenzo
Sally.DeRenzo@cscslions.org
(719) 268-2100

Wells_Dayna_31 Accounts Receivable, Facilities Assistant

Ms. Dayna Wells
Dayna.Wells@cscslions.org
(719) 268-2158

Accounts Payable/Student Billing

Mrs. Miranda Chenoweth
Miranda.Chenoweth@cscslions.org
Accounts Payable, Student Billing
(719) 268-5429

 Goldberg_Kay_30 Administrative Assistant/Receptionist – Business Office

Mrs. Kay Goldberg
Kay.Goldberg@cscslions.org
(719) 599-3553

Admissions Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Holly Smith
Holly.Smith@cscslions.org
(719) 268-5430

 Mr. Jim Kimball
James.Kimball@cscslions.org
Audio / Visual/Tech Dept Asst
(719) 268-2203
 Mrs. Angela Cathey
Angela.Cathey@cscslions.org
Health Services – Aide
(719) 268-2132

 

Mr. Doug Bray
Doug.Bray@cscslions.org
Principal
Mrs. Bobbie Jacobson
Bobbie.Jacobson@cscslions.org
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Vicky Stockton
Vicky.Stockton@cscslions.org
Athletic Director, Girls PE
Mrs. Debbie Baker
Debbie.Baker@cscslions.org
5th Grade Instrumental Music
 Mrs. Robyn Bel
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
 Burkett_Cori_22  Mrs. Cori Burkett
Cori.Burkett@cscslions.org
Music
Mrs. Kathy Burns
Kathy.Burns@cscslions.org
4th Grade Teacher
  Ms. Sarah Buteyn
Sarah.Buteyn@cscslions.org
3rd Grade
  Mrs. Mary Davis
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
  Mrs. Alyssa Devine
4th and 5th Grade Teacher Assistant
  Mrs. Carol Donaldson
Carol.Donaldson@cscslions.org
Academic Learning Services
 Dugan_Kathy_20 Mrs. Kathy Dugan
Kathy.Dugan@cscslions.org
2nd Grade
  Mrs. Jessica Durand
Jessica.Durand@cscslions.org
4th Grade
Ms. Wendy Eskew
Wendy.Eskew@cscslions.org
5th Grade
 Gideon_Kris_54 Mrs. Kris Gideon
Kristina.Gideon@cscslions.org
Art K-8
 Harrison_Trisha_40 Ms. Trish Harrison
trish.harrison@cscslions.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Carol Huerta
Carol.Huerta@cscslions.org
3rd – 5th Grade Spanish
Mrs. Amy Kersey
Amy.Kersey@cscslions.org
3rd Grade
Mrs. Jan Koenig
2nd-3rd Grade Teacher’s Assistant
Mrs. Shirley Kollasch
1st Grade Teacher’s Assistant
Mr. Carl Laws
Carl.Laws@cscslions.org
Library Aide, Physical Ed. – 4th/5th grade boys
 McCurdy_Heather_58 Mrs. Heather McCurdy
Heather.McCurdy@cscslions.org
Computer Sciences
Mrs. Missy Parks
Missy.Parks@cscslions.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Tina Pearce
Tina.Pearce@cscslions.org
1st Grade
Mrs. Pat Peveto
Pat.Peveto@cscslions.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Ginger Pillitteri
Ginger.Pillitteri@cscslions.org
5th Grade
Mrs. Liz Sabin
Liz.Sabin@cscslions.org
1st Grade
 Mrs. Jennifer Schooley
Jennifer.Schooley@cscslions.org
3rd Grade
   Mrs. Sheri Sweatman
Sheri.Sweatman@cscslions.org
Library Aide
2014MugShot-Watties_Chappy110 Mr. Chappy Watties
Chappy.Watties@cscslions.org
Principal
 Landers_Kathy_82 Mrs. Kathy Landers
Kathy.Landers@cscslions.org
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Randy Stephens
Randy.Stephens@cscslions.org
M.S. Athletic Director, H.S. Math Teacher
  Mrs. Debbie Baker
Debbie.Baker@cscslions.org
Instrumental Music
Mr. Jay Borkert
Jay.Borkert@cscslions.org
Bible, Science
Mrs. Anna Dowell
Anna.Dowell@cscslions.org
English, History
Mrs. Connie Rogers
Connie.Rogers@cscslions.org
Study Hall
  Mrs. Dena Flanagan
Dena.Flanagan@cscslions.org
Vocal Music
 Gideon_Kris_54 Mrs. Kristina Gideon
Kristina.Gideon@cscslions.org
K-8 Art
 Herndon_Bethany_10 Mrs. Bethany Watties
Bethany.Watties@cscslions.org
Geography, History, 6th Grade Computer
  Mrs. Carol Huerta
Carol.Huerta@cscslions.org
Spanish
 Jaramillo_Rachel_62 Mrs. Rachel Jaramillo
Rachel.Jaramillo@cscslions.org
Science
Mr. Jay Kersey
Jay.Kersey@cscslions.org
Math
Mr. Carl Laws
Carl.Laws@cscslions.org
K-8 Library Aide
Mrs. Heather McCurdy
Heather.McCurdy@cscslions.org
K-8 Computer Science
Mrs. Brenda Rico
Brenda.Rico@cscslions.org
Academic Learning Services
Mrs. Vicky Stockton
Vicky.Stockton@cscslions.org
Girls P.E.
Mrs. Betty Stryker
Betty.Stryker@cscslions.org
English / 6th Grade Math
   Mrs. Sheri Sweatman
Sheri.Sweatman@cscslions.org
K – 8 Library Aide
  Mr. Mike Kuyper
Mike.Kuyper@cscslions.org
Bible
Young_Mason_49 Mr. J. Mason Young
Mason.Young@cscslions.org
Principal
  Mrs. Abigail Davis
Abigail.Davis@cscslions.org
Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Janet Kneram
Janet.Kneram@cscslions.org
Registrar
Mr. Dave Kohut
David.Kohut@cscslions.org
Guidance Counselor
Mr. Jason Rollins
Jason.Rollins@cscslions.org
Athletic Director
Mrs. Jana Wilson
Jana.Wilson@cscslions.org
Administrative Assistant
Eng_Barbara_60 Mrs. Barbara Eng
Barbara.Eng@cscslions.org
Athletic Administrative Assistant
 

 

   Mrs. Johanna Pence
Johanna.Pence@cscslions.org
Spanish
Mrs. Debbie Baker
Debbie.Baker@cscslions.org
Instrumental Music
Mrs. Dawn Bartlett
Dawn.Bartlett@cscslions.org
Librarian
Mr. Pat Blackburn
Pat.Blackburn@cscslions.org
Science
Mrs. Deb Borkert
Debbie.Borkert@cscslions.org
English
Mr. Andy Boucher
Andy.Boucher@cscslions.org
Bible
Ms. Sharon Bruce
Sharon.Bruce@cscslions.org
Mathematics
Mr. Frank Carber
Frank.Carber@cscslions.org
Social Studies
Mrs. Dena Flanagan
Dena.Flanagan@cscslions.org
Vocal Music
  Mrs. Enne Goss
Enne.Goss@cscslions.org
English, Bible
Mr. Nathan Hayes
Nathan.Hayes@cscslions.org
Physical Education, Athletic Trainer
Mr. Josh Howard
Josh.Howard@cscslions.org
Mathematics, Engineering
Mr. Lonnie Humes
Lonnie.Humes@cscslions.org
English, International Exchange Program Coordinator
Mr. Don Hurst
Donald.Hurst@cscslions.org
Science, Computer
 Jaramillo_Rachel_62 Mrs. Rachel Jaramillo
Rachel.Jaramillo@cscslions.org
Science
  Mr. Mike Kuyper
Mike.Kuyper@cscslions.org
Bible
  Ms. Carol March
Carol.March@cscslions.org
Science
Mr. Dave Michaux
David.Michaux@cscslions.org
Bible
 Peterson_Barry_21 Mr. Barry Peterson
Barry.Peterson@cscslions.org
Online Courses, Civics & Health on Campus
Mrs. Staci Reynolds
Staci.Reynolds@cscslions.org
English
Mr. Jason Rollins
Jason.Rollins@cscslions.org
Bible
 Shank_James_85 Mr. James Shank
James.Shank@cscslions.org
Bible
  Mrs. Carmen Brown
Carmen.Brown@cscslions.org
Drama
Mr. Kurt Skinner
Kurt.Skinner@cscslions.org
Social Studies
Mrs. Sarah Perkett
Sarah.Perkett@cscslions.org
English
Mr. Randy Stephens
Randy.Stephens@cscslions.org
Mathematics
Mrs. Joli Storm
Joli.Storm@cscslions.org
Math
Mrs. Tami Thurston
Tami.Thurston@cscslions.org
Academic Resource Coordinator
Mrs. Nayda Voss
Nayda.Voss@cscslions.org
French/Science
   Ms. Nancy Worth
Nancy.Worth@cscslions.org
Fine Arts, Computer
Mr. Mike Aragon
Mike.Aragon@cscslions.org
Principal/Spanish/Physical Education
Mrs. Barbara Schroeder
Barbara.Schroeder@cscslions.org
Administrative Assistant, Health Services
Mrs. Lisa Woods
Lisa.Woods@cscslions.org
5th Grade
  Mrs. Melanie Havnaer
Melanie.Havnaer@cscslions.org
Art, Computer, Library
Mrs. Ashley Groves
Ashley.Groves@cscslions.org
1st Grade
F-201368
Mrs. Leslee Kruse
leslee.kruse@cscslions.org
4th Grade
Mr. Erik Langford
Erik.Langford@cscslions.org
2nd Grade
Mrs. Liz Longfield
Elizabeth.Longfield@cscslions.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Traci Summeril
Traci.Summeril@cscslions.org
Instr. Music, Vocal Music
 Swanson_Cyndy_4 Mrs. Cyndy Swanson
Cyndy.Swanson@cscslions.org
3rd Grade