National Signing Day! Congrats to our 2017 Athletes committed to playing at the next level!
SUMMER CAMP BROCHURE AND WAIVERS ARE IN!!!!
SUMMER CAMP BROCHURE SUMMER CAMP WAIVER
SPORTS PACKET: NEW SYSTEM OF COLLECTING

Dear Current and Future High School Athletes and Parents,

We are excited to announce our new Online Athletic Form.  All Athletes need to fill out their forms and submit before they can practice on Nov 11th. 

Click here to fill out your forms:    https://www.swol123.net

  • You will need:
    • Your email
    • Your password – Get from Mrs. Eng in the HS office!!!
      • All athletes need to tell Mrs. Eng that they want to play, she will then give them their password.

Questions?  HS Office, 719-535-2727

COACHES INFORMATION

Stacey Reynolds

Boys Golf James Shank james.shank@cscslions.org 482-6232
Boys Tennis Bob McCall coach@flagshipbusinessadvisors.com  648-0910
Cross Country Kurt Skinner kurt.skinner@cscslions.org 963-3517
Boys Soccer Jason Rollins jason.rollins@cscslions.org 268-2114
JV Boys Soccer Zac Egeler zacegeler@me.com 439-9494
Volleyball Lori Currier currile@d11.org 460-4529
Football Jay Kersey jayson.kersey@cscslions.org 216-3701
Cheer  Stacey Reynolds stacey.reynolds@cscslions.org

Wrestling David Hurtado david.hurtado@cscslions.org 459-6306
Girls Basketball Mark Engesser engesser5@q.com 200-8312
Boys Basketball Mark Engesser engesser5@q.com 200-8312

Baseball Tom Flannery thomas.m.flannery@comcast.net 719-331-8819
Girls Soccer Jason Rollins jason.rollins@cscslions.org 268-2114
Girls Tennis Randy Stephens randy.stephens@cscslions.org 499-7240
Track Mike Caton catonmike@msn.com 351-7556
Boys Club Volleyball David Molchan david.molchan@sbcglobal.net 306-2076

Student Government Andy Boucher andy.boucher@cscslions.org 460-9516
Band Debbie Baker debbie.baker@cscslions.org 331-3726
Choir Dena Flanagan dena.flanagan@cscslions.org 661-6653
Drama Carmen Brown Carmen.brown@cscslions.org
Debate Enne Goss enne.goss@cscslions.org 287-0988
ATC Nathan Hayes nathan.hayes@cscslions.org 818-472-5155
CSCS Field House
Football & Soccer Field